WEBINAR : NETWORK LIGHTING – STAY CONNECTED TO YOUR SECURITY

WEBINAR : NETWORK LIGHTING – STAY CONNECTED TO YOUR SECURITY

If you have a network video system then you need to know about the benefits of network lighting.

Join our new webinar as David Lambert (Managing Director- Joint) explores Network Lighting and how it enables you to stay connected to your security in the IP era.

Join us to get insights into why LED Network Lighting is the key ingredient to unlocking more performance – getting the best images at all times, improving video analytics, and responding instantly to any event. Learn how to design an IP lighting system which puts you in control – which responds to any live incident, there and then, even if your site is unmanned.

We also share our views on the future trends of Network Lighting, and how it is becoming more deeply integrated into IP systems with even more intelligence and efficiency.

DATE: 04/10/2017 | TIME: 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST, 10:00 EDT, 07:00 PDT | DURATION: 30 MINUTES

Please note that this webinar will run only once, attendees are encouraged to register their interest as early as possible to avoid disappointment.

VIEW WEBINAR RECORDING