New Webinar: A Guide to Lighting for Intelligent Transport Applications

This FREE webinar is an opportunity to discover the latest techniques in lighting for transportation applications and how they can be applied to deliver outstanding results.

Designed for both security professionals unfamiliar with the specific challenges of transportation projects and experienced specialists who want to unlock the highest levels of performance, the webinar will cover the latest advice for: Number plate capture, pulsed or constant lighting, illuminating fast moving targets, driver recognition and vehicle occupancy, hard shoulder monitoring and other OCR applications (trains, containers, track inspection).

 

 

 

 

We have two sessions taking place on 26th July 2018:

Session 1 (Europe & Asia):

08:00 BST (London) | 09:00 CEST (Berlin) | 11:00 GST (Dubai) | 12:30 IST (Mumbai) | 16:00 JST (Tokyo) | 17:00 AEST (Sydney)

Session 2 (Americas):

11:00 EST (New York) | 08:00 PST (Los Angeles) | 16:00 BST (London)

All attendees to the webinar will receive a copy of our new White-Paper: “The SMART guide to Lighting for Transport Applications”. To book your place on the webinar please select the session of your choice using the links below.

VIEW WEBINAR RECORDING

Please email marketing@rayteccctv.com for any queries.