Free CPD Webinar: A Guide to Lighting for Intelligent Transport Applications

Join our latest CPD accredited webinar now and discover the latest techniques in lighting for transportation applications and how they can be applied to deliver outstanding results. Designed for both security professionals unfamiliar with the specific challenges of transportation projects and experienced specialists who want to unlock the highest levels of performance, the webinar will cover latest advice for;

  • Number plate capture
  • Pulsed or constant lighting
  • Illuminating fast moving targets
  • Driver recognition and vehicle occupancy
  • Hard-shoulder monitoring
  • Other OCR applications (trains, containers, track inspection)

We will be running two session on the following date: Tuesday 12th February

Session 1 (Europe & Asia):

09:00 GMT (London) | 10:00 CET (Berlin) | 13:00 GST (Dubai) | 14:30 IST (Mumbai) | 18:00 JST (Tokyo) | 20:00 AEDT (Sydney)

Session 2 (Americas): 

11:00 EST (New York) | 08:00 PST (Los Angeles) | 16:00 GMT (London)

VIEW WEBINAR RECORDING

Please email marketing@rayteccctv.com for any queries.