New Webinar: Seeing Through Windscreens – Lighting for Intelligent Transport Systems

With transport systems becoming more and more advanced, our latest webinar will provide insight and advice on how to get great images for driver and passenger recognition applications. We’ll also address some the challenges of seeing through windscreens and how you can overcome them. The webinar will cover;

• The growing trend of being able to see through the vehicle windscreen.
• Challenges of seeing through the windscreen.
• How to achieve the best results and boost performance.
• 730nm: using different wavelengths to get results.

 

 

We have one session taking place on 22nd August 2019:

Session: 

09:00 BST (London) | 10:00 CEST (Berlin) | 12:00 GST (Dubai) | 13:30 IST (Mumbai) | 17:00 JST (Tokyo) | 18:00 AEST (Sydney)

Sign up now via the link below:

 

 

Please email marketing@rayteccctv.com for any queries.

We look forward to seeing you there!